get serious.

Time flies when you’re having fun?

No. Time flies, period.

Three years have passed; a good chunk of my life when I wasn’t determined to follow my dreams, achieve my goals, continue my passion in life. I lost track of everything – or so I thought – but now more than ever I feel like I am right back where I should be.

Through the influence of certain people in my life – both negative and positive – this realization has become more clear. Maybe it has been the minor slew of odd jobs I’ve taken on, or the recent European trip that I’ve been waiting my entire life to go on, and just returned from that has opened up my eyes for the better.

More to come!

k.

Leave a Reply

